Committees

Reclaim Pride Coalition has six committees that meet regularly to help plan the June March, and our other goals. Volunteers do not need to be in NYC to help - we are a global movement, and we welcome assistance from anyone, no matter where you are. Please fill out the volunteer form or email one of the committees below if you can help, or if you have any questions.

Outreach - Outreach@reclaimpridenyc.org
The Outreach Committee is responsible for our outreach at the local, national, and international levels.

Media, Education, and Communication - Media@reclaimpridenyc.org
Media, Education, and Communications handles our communication about RPC and the March/Rally, including the website, social media, newsletters, press and press releases, video production, and more. Education is responsible for education projects related to RPC, and can be reached at Education@ReclaimPrideNYC.org.

Logistics - Logistics@reclaimpridenyc.org
Logistics Committee is focused on all of the details for the June March and the Rally in Central Park.

Fundraising - Fundraising@reclaimpridenyc.org
The Fundraising Committee is raising the funds that will be needed for the March, Rally, and other activities from Reclaim Pride.

Access and Inclusion - Access@reclaimpridenyc.org
Access and inclusion works as a part of all committees to ensure that every member of our community can participate in the march. We strive to embrace all members of our community which in its very nature is physically, neurologically, and socioeconomically diverse.

Coordination - Coordination@reclaimpridenyc.org
Our Coordination Committee handles finance, meeting details, as well as other responsibilities to keep RPC running smoothly.